Why Is My Permission Account Under Review?

#1

Suspicious activity on your account has triggered a review to ensure that you are not violating the Terms of Service that you agreed to when you created your Permission account.

During the time your account is under review, you will continue to have access to all of the features in Permission EXCEPT for the Permission Referral Program.

If a review reveals no violations of the Permission Terms of Service, you will again have the ability to refer new members using your referral code.

7 Likes